HUMBLE AND SUCCESSFUL.
 
 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mgmVOuLgFB0

        You don't have to watch the video, but just listen to the words that are being preached and tell me how you feel after. This is the kind of words that any children, teenager, adult, and elder need to hear. Men and women. Doesn't matter..
The message being sent hit me hard, hard enough to make me reflect on my life and question myself a bit. Test myself. Discover myself. We all have the potential to live our dreams and those who choose to do so will always be on top.

    In the video 2 quotes really stuck with me and it was "you have to believe that something different can happen, he who says who can and he who says he can't are both usually right" and "now most of you say you want to be successful but you don't want it bad, you just kinda want it, you don't want it bad but you want to party, you don't want it as much as you want to be cool.. most of you don't want success as much as you want to sleep." I couldn't even take it in because of how real those words were. Real enough to make me put in on repeat.. Imagine how life would be if we lived up to those standards that we put up. Just think about it for a bit.





Leave a Reply.