HUMBLE AND SUCCESSFUL.
 
I find it pretty funny when I see people criticize others on their body. I find it so humorous that I literally laugh out loud. Its funny because if I girl is a size 0 then shes "gross skinny" but if she has curves then shes "fat." Society has idolize girls being skinny but when they are they aren't accepted.. Men want "some meat on their girl" but when she does shes fat. Can you see the humor that I see?

Its interesting though.. Why do we expect so much and when we receive it, it isn't to our liking. Our standards are SO high that we don't even know what they are.. If we knew we would be insure about our bodies. Everyone has different tastes and it shouldn't matter but it does. Its so interesting when someone say's "you're to fat to be in a bikini" but then there are million dollar clothing companies that make clothes for plus sized people. Shocker isn't it?
For me personally, I don't find anything wrong with being bigger or smaller, it is what it is. I just don't understand why people would focus on it to the point where they go ahead and change. Don't get me wrong, there isn't anything wrong with wanting to better yourself but it all has a limit. Because you will never be 100% happy with anything. You will always find something wrong and nit pit it to the extreme. Its in our genes. That's what humans do. So I feel like we should just drop it and stop criticizing. Its pointless. Nothing comes out of it and we are all just wasting time. Live every moment you have because tomorrow is promised to absolutely no one.



Leave a Reply.