HUMBLE AND SUCCESSFUL.
 
                                                                                          Cristina Campean.
                                                                         175 Bush Clover Crest.
                                                                                   N2E 3P8
                                                                [email protected].

Education:
  • Cameron Heights. (CHCI) From 2011 to present.
  • + Extra Credit that I earned in a summer school 4 week program.
Work Experience/ Volunteer:
  • Classic Beauty assistant for the summer of 2010.
  • Cleaned houses part time for 4 years.
  • Worked at a local farmers market for 1 year. - packaged fruits/vegetables, customer service, and cashier.
  • Currently working at a Pizza Prosciutto. - Customer service, cashier, packaging different products, cleaning, experience is making pizza's, salads, and breads.
Achievements:
  • Honors Award. (2009-2010)
Computer Skills:
  • Microsoft. Office (internet use)
  • Photoshop.
Interest/Hobbies:
  • Sports. (soccer, gymnastics, and basketball)
  • Photography. (taking pictures and modeling for pictures) 
  • Yoga and working out. 
  • Traveling.
Other Information:
    I'm a motivated, organized student with a good ethic. I have good communication skills, I'm also reliable and trustworthy. I'm a very quick learner and have great time management skills. Not to mention that I'm responsible and have excellent team work skills. I enjoy challenging tasks and follow through with a dedicated manor. Working with others is a passion of mine and adore helping others in any way that I can. One last thing about myself is that I'm have great problem solving skills and take any problem seriously with a respectful manner.








Leave a Reply.