HUMBLE AND SUCCESSFUL.
 
    Something that really gets on my nerve is when little girls that should be helping their mom making cookies or cupcakes are craving attentions and affection from men. Why? I don't know because I'm not one of them, and I don't want to be because I feel like I have my whole life ahead of me to worry about something like that. Relationships are suppose to be serious. The point of dating is to find the one person that you can start a family with and to get married. Your 14 years old and your crying about being "forever alone." Do your hear yourself think sometimes? Can you now see why that sounds ridiculous? Unless your looking for a marriage then continue doing your thing girl but if your not then stop crying. Your not alone and never will be because you have family and friends there. Alone? Are you that lonely? Get yourself a diary and a teddy bear instead of someone that can take advantage of your feelings. I'm not at all saying that every man will do such a things but when your 13,14,15 then you can't be surprised.



Leave a Reply.