HUMBLE AND SUCCESSFUL.
 
 BB creams have turned into the most craved face products because of its benefits that normal foundations just can't do anymore. Their basically a one step system because of its built in primer, moisturizer, sunscreen, foundation and depending on the one you purchase it can also come with some anti-aging ingredients.  It can come in a light to full coverage formula to satisfy your every need in a foundation. For me I know I wouldn't want to wear a full face of makeup on a hot day so a light coverage foundation is ideal. I switched to BB creams over 6 months ago and don't plan on purchasing any other form of foundation because it leaves my skin flawless and able to actually breath. Try it for yourself, maybe you'll find your new obsession like I did.

This next product has been on the market for as long as I can remember but its getting more and more popular because people are finding other uses for it which is what makes its so versatile. They're cream blushes but they can be used as a lip stain and a base for other powder blushes. I personally love them because of how fresh they make your face look. They give a supple  affect because of the cream factor. They're more bendable and easier to work with because you can build up the color or tone it down easily. Since they give such a fresh look to your cheeks they're a great way to add some color to your face without over doing it.

Face wipes have been my been my go to product for as long as I can remember. They're just perfect for those long days where I'm just way to exhausted to take off my makeup. To me I find them ideal for summer because no one wants to come home from a day at the beach to do they're skin routine. Well at least I don't, so that's why I have one of these bad boys right on my bed side table.

Picture




Leave a Reply.