HUMBLE AND SUCCESSFUL.
 
    Today we were asked what coming home is so I'm going to be explain my idea of home. For me coming home isn't a specific place but somewhere where all my family is. I grew up in a big family with 5 brothers and 2 loving parents and we've moved houses several times and every time we've made the house that we lived at a place where we can call home. As long as I'm with them I feel like I'm home.  That may not apply to everyone but to someone who is so family orientated I think that being with the people that are your 

    Although that doesn't apply to just my family. I feel at home when I'm with a close friend or someone I love like my grandma. The people who your with do have an impact on what your comfortable with. If I'm completely comfortable with sometime it has a lot to do with who I'm with and where I am. I think its safe to say that I'm not the only one who feels like that or thinks like that. To me coming home is a sense of peace, love and security. I feel all of that when I come home to my family even though it may not be rainbows and flowers all day everyday.

    There is another factor that plays a role in my world and that's the design of the home.  A lot of people could care less about the design of the house and what's in it but to me I think its important that when I come home I have everything I need and a space that I can call mine. One of my favorite places to spend time in is actually my room and I love just relaxing in my bed while I listen to music and dose off into my own world for a few minutes. I feel comfortable enough to let all my thoughts run around while I step out of reality for a while.

    That to me is home. 



Leave a Reply.